Latest from the editor's blog...

Nigel Morris

Sneak peek inside our Christmas issue!

11 November 2015

Sneak peek inside our Christmas issue!

Take a look at what's inside Making Jewellery magazine issue 87, December 2015.

Making Jewellery Issue 89 Giveaways 

Thursday 07 January 2016

Enter here to win prizes from our exciting February issue giveaways!

Tagged in: giveaways,competitions,Jewellery,making jewellery,craft

Read full story

Making Jewellery issue 88 giveaways 

Wednesday 16 December 2015

Enter for your chance to win these great prizes!

Tagged in: competitions,giveaways,making jewellery

Read full story

Christmas Party – jewellery inspiration!  

Tuesday 01 December 2015

Party season is here! Here's some beautiful jewellery inspiration.

Tagged in: making jewellery,jewellery,Christmas

Read full story

Making Jewellery issue 87 giveaways 

Tuesday 10 November 2015

Enter for your chance to win these great prizes!

Tagged in: 

Read full story

Issue 86, November '15 giveaways 

Tuesday 20 October 2015

Your chance to win these great prizes!

Tagged in: 

Read full story

October 85 Giveaways 

Tuesday 15 September 2015

Your chance to win the great prizes from issue 85, October 2015

Tagged in: 

Read full story

September 84 Giveaways 

Thursday 20 August 2015

Your chance to win the prizes from issue 84 of Making Jewellery magazine!

Tagged in: 

Read full story

Cellini spiral earrings 

Wednesday 01 July 2015

Use seed beads and a simple tubular peyote stitch to create these structural cellini spiral earrings. By Clair Wolfe

Tagged in: 

Read full story

Flower Party with Kerrie Slade 

Wednesday 24 June 2015

Join Kerrie Slade at the 5th Beaders' Best Art Fair in Germany from 21 - 23 August 2015.

Tagged in: 

Read full story

New website for Paracordz Factory 

Thursday 11 June 2015

The craze for paracord jewellery isn't dying down. Find out about the exclusive magazine's new website!

Tagged in: 

Read full story